

3.2.2

## Workshops and Seminars 2017-18

# DEPARTMENT OF TELUGU Kakatiya Government College Hanumakonda Telangana State

#### Seminars and Workshops

#### **DEPARTMENT OF TELUGU**

#### 2017-18

Sl.No	Name of the Workshop/Seminar	Number of Participants	Date From – To
1	Seminar - Dr. Sri Narayana Reddy Samsmarana Sadhassu	75	12.06.2017

Place: Hanamkonda

## SEMINAR ON DR. C. NARAYANA REDDY SAMSMARANA SADHASSU

#### 12-06-2017

The Department of Telugu organized a seminar on "Dr. C. Narayana Reddy Samsmarana Sadassu" on 12-06-2017 in the seminar Hall. The objective of the programme was to commemorate the literary services of Dr. C. Narayana Reddy, Gnanpeet Awardee. He was one of the famous Writer, poet, singer and film lyricist hailing from Telangana region. The Principal Dr. V. Vijayalakshmi, faculty member of Telugu and students offered tribute to Dr. C. Narayana Reddy.



Dr. Vijayalakshmi explaining the literary works of Dr. C. NarayanReddy on 12-06-2017

#### **Photo Gallery of the Programme**



In charge of the department Dr. Rajaram explaining the poetry of the C. Narayana Reddy



Offering tributes to C. Narayana Reddy



Dr. Ch. Vishnu Charan Assistant Professor of English addressing the students



B. Balaiah Assistant Professor of Telugu explaining the Vishvambara poems of C. Narayana Reddy



Dr. Lakshman Naik Assistant Professor of Telugu as a Resource person of the Seminar

#### Attendance

## Kakatiya Government College, Hanamkonda

### Department of Telugu

Name of the Programme : సి. నా.రె సంరామన ధ

Topic: స. నా. ర 🏎 సావేత్తం, Date: 12-06-2017

No	Name of the Participant	Group and Year	Signature of the Participant
1.	J Srikanya	B. com II	Brotlanger Gavthami
2.	K. Goothami	•	Garthami
3.	k. vishnu	A1	vishme
4.	The state of the s	ч	Horish.
5	the subject of the same	·V	meghana-
6		и	Awirdh.
7	O. Adhash	ų	O. ADHASH
6	p. viNAY	V)	p. Biburs
9	p. Saikumar.	0	p. Genesh.
טו		У	M. Bu
1)	. 0	И	M blean
12		и	Solman
13		4	Strash
11	A	ч	Arun t
t	0 9 0011	t)	(Pyth.
-	T. SWATHI	u	Bath
	a s. Rahul	И	(Feel
	r J. Raju	ų	Lajo
	9 U. Tharun	ц	Thorny
	20 V. Saikiran	lt.	( 22 n
1	v. saikanth.	^	N. Way
100	0 17 110110	B.A (E:H.P)	adithya
2:	k, Ajay	u	Ajay
	E. MILLETTIM	ч	paghu
2	5 M. Charan	u	chare
2	6 2. Raghu.	ų	Acha
24	M. Asha.	ч	Asha
1700000	28 B. Mikhil Kumar.	11	Nikhil
1	29 B. Rahul.	и.	Rapul.